Tuesday, 31 January 2023


Register Now :10x Genomics to host APAC Spatial Biology Symposium on November 22

01 November 2022 | News

Hosted By : 10xGenomics

The future of spatial is here. Join us: https://10xgen.com/3fn3FZw 

 

 

Advances in spatial technologies are allowing scientists to make incredible progress in understanding human health and disease by enabling deeper insights into cancer, immunology, neuroscience, and beyond. 10x Genomics is excited to host its APAC Spatial Biology Symposium, bringing together researchers from around the world and celebrating their achievements. This half-day event includes keynote speakers, networking opportunities, and scientific discussions about spatial biology and its increasing influence across a wide range of research areas.

 

Join 10x Genomics to learn about cutting-edge spatial technologies that can take your research from exploration to refinement, and hear how researchers are already using these tools to make biological discoveries.

 

Event details:

Date: November 22, 2022

Time: 10:30 AM IST / 1:00 PM SGT / 2:00 PM KST / 4:00 PM AEDT

Type: Virtual Livestream

Registration link: https://10xgen.com/3fn3FZw 

 

Sign up for the editor pick and get articles like this delivered right to your inbox.

Editors Pick
+Country Code-Phone Number(xxx-xxxxxxx)


Comments

× Your session has been expired. Please click here to Sign-in or Sign-up
   New User? Create Account